Among the Dead Part Two: Fear No Evil


Released 14th March 2019

Available on Amazon for Kindle, Kindle Unlimited and Paperback


"Brilliant second book in the series. It really took me to places that I didn’t see coming. Can’t wait for the next one." - 5 stars

"What an amazing read was actually gutted about getting to the end as I didn't want it to end. Cannot wait for part 3 hope it comes soon." - 5 stars

"Sam's interval debate are enlightening as he struggles with keeping his humanity. I look forward to reading more of this storyline." - 5 stars 



About the Book:

My name is Sam and I travelled 170 miles to Alice’s home, only to find … only to find my plan was for nothing.


But the world adapts and so must I.


Luckily for me, the apocalypse brings people together. There are other survivors. Communities of people are out there, surviving. People who need my help and trust me. They can help me survive, and even aid my cause going forward.


That is if the undead don’t get me first. Or the collapsed government. Or the rogue military. Or the darkness in the hearts of man. Or even tripping over a rock, knocking myself out and getting eaten while unconscious.


Anything goes at the end of the world.



About the Series:


Among The Dead follows the young, self-proclaimed hero Sam as he leaves his family and the quarantined safety of his city: Bristol. He is searching for the love of his life, Alice, who he lost contact with. He doesn’t even know if she is alive but he has to believe everything will be fine.


The world was barely ending, yet it was already falling apart. The citizens of England are under a martial law, the Government acted like nothing was wrong, violence spread among the cities, and the dead were walking.


Sam will be faced with decisions he could never be prepared for; he will face questions of his own morality. Worst of all, Sam will realise he isn’t the hero of the books and video-games he thought he was. This is the real world. There are monsters walking the streets; living and dead.